Welcome to the new website for the Caddo County Sheriff's Office.

Caddo County Sheriffs Office

201 West Oklahoma
Anadarko, OK 73005

For Emergencies Dial 911
Dispatch: (405) 247-5700

Contact Us

Main Line: (405) 247-6666

Our Office

Administration: Monday - Friday 8:30AM - 4:30PM
Dispatch: 24/7

201 West Oklahoma
Anadarko, OK 73005

By Department

  • Dispatch - (405) 247-5700
  • Sheriff's Office/Detention Center - (405) 247-6666
  • Jail Fax - (405) 247-5559
  • Office Fax - (405) 247-4126

Social Media

Follow us on Facebook


Name Position
Brandie Leal Admin Assistant/Purchasing Agent/Accounts Payable
Marin Josey Admin Assistant/Sex & Violent Offender Complience Officer
Thomas Fouts Assistant Jail Administrator
Christopher Lewis Civil Service Deputy
Christopher Leal Criminal Investigator
Tony Melton Jail Administrator
Jared Martinez K9 Deputy
Tom Adkins Narcotics Investigator
Andrew Tait Patrol Deputy
Bobby Lynn Patrol Deputy
Michael Brummell Patrol Deputy
Ricki Gutierrez Patrol Deputy
Robert Smith Patrol Deputy
Thomas Sorrell Patrol Deputy
Eddie Ramsey Patrol/K9 Deputy
Bobby Boyles Chaplain
Spencer Davis Sheriff
Delbert Stallings Undersheriff

Get Directions